2020 Events

March

  • Purim Service & Celebration:

    Sunday March 8, at 11:00AM

April

  • Passover Seder:

    CANCELLED

    Reservations Only, Tickets $10 per person

  • Yom HaBikkurim / Resurrection Sunday:

    Sunday April 12, at 11:00AM
  • Holocaust Education Day / Yom HaShoah:

    POSTPONED

    by reservation only

May

  • Mother's Day / Eshet Chayil (Women of Valor):

    Sunday May 10, at 11:00AM
  • Shavout / Pentecost Sunday (one service only Sunday May 31, 2020 at 9:00AM only):

    Sunday May 31, at 9:00AM

June

  • Thank God for Israel Day:

    Sunday June 14, at 11:00AM
  • Father's Day:

    Sunday June 21, at 11:00AM

July

  • I Love America Sunday:

    Sunday July 5, at 11:00AM
  • Father's Day:

    Sunday June 21, at 11:00AM

September

  • Yom Teruah / Feast of Trumpets:

    Sunday September at 11:00AM
  • Yom Kippur / Day of Atonement:

    Sunday September at 11:00AM

October

  • Sukkot / Feast of Tabernacles:

    Sunday October 4, at 11:00AM
  • Missions Sunday / Faith Promise Sunday:

    Sunday October 25

November

  • International Day of Prayer for the Persecuted Church:

    Sunday November 8, at 11:00AM
  • Thanksgiving Service:

    Sunday November 22, at 11:00AM

December

  • Hanukkah / Feast of Dedication:

    Sunday December 13, at 11:00
  • Christmas at Shalom:

    Sunday December 20, at 11:00

COPYRIGHT © 2019 Shalom Baptist Church

SITE BY:ONEEIGHTY.DIGITAL

(646) 752-1427
pastor@shalombaptistqueens.org
Pastor John Gibson
P.O. BOX 754056
Forest Hills, NY 11375