2022 Events

  • Valentine’s Day service:

    Sunday, February 13, at 12:00 noon
  • Purim Service:

    Sunday, March 13, at 12:00 noon
  • Firstfruits/Passover Service (Seder in afternoon service):

    Sunday, April 17, at 12:00 noon
  • Thank God For Israel Day:

    Sunday, June 5,at 12:00 noon
  • Mother’s Day Service:

    Sunday, May 8, at 12:00 noon
  • Father’s Day Service:

    Sunday, June 19, at 12:00 noon
  • I Love America Sunday:

    Sunday, July 3, at 12:00 noon
  • Yom Teruah Service:

    Sunday, September 25, at 12:00 noon
  • Sukkot Service:

    Sunday, October 16, at 12:00 noon
  • Thanksgiving Praise Service:

    Sunday, November 20, at 12:00 noon
  • Hanukkah Service:

    Sunday, December 18, at 12:00 noon
  • Christmas at Shalom:

    Sunday, December 25, at 12:00 noon

COPYRIGHT © 2019 Shalom Baptist Church

SITE BY:ONEEIGHTY.DIGITAL

(646) 752-1427
pastor@shalombaptistqueens.org
Pastor John Gibson
P.O. BOX 754056
Forest Hills, NY 11375